t 01252 325525
Rated on oogle
Family Run Since 1960
Qty: 0 Total: £0
 0
 

Google Reviews (most recent)

 

M Scholey  23/06/2024  5 stars
A great big thank you, to the team at the Vales furnishers in Aldershot, namely Amanda in the sales team, Brenda in the delivery team and the delivery guys. Our experience from start to finish was a breath of fresh air. After 4 months of trying to source, Quality, Modern, Practical, Solid dining chairs we were at the end of our tether. We searched online, went to Harrods Calagari, Heals, FCI and many other London shops, before coming across Vale Furnishers. Honestly, we didn't hold out much hope but thought why not let's go for drive and give VF a shot. The showroom has an easy layout, a huge selection of furniture. We saw some really nice dining chairs but being so particular, nothing hit 100% mark. Amanda from sales asked. what we were looking for, we explained and said we'd checked out the showroom. Amanda took heed and within 1/2hr we were exploring the "Stressless" dining chairs, and the vast arrange of colour/fabrics. Super Dupa, Bango, we left very happy with after paying the deposit for 6x chairs. Chairs arrived on time; we were so delighted we order another 2x. Last weekend there were 8x of us for dinner but only 6x chairs, I called Amanda, expressed our urgency for the additional 2x chairs. Fabulous Barbra made a special delivery and we had them on time. Delivery guys were great as well. We got what we'd been searching for - they are real leather, they recline, comfortable when dining and sitting back after dinner having drink. From start to finish we were looked after - thank you.

Vale Furnishers Team:
Thanks a lot for your fabulous review! I'll make sure to pass this on to everyone involved. Hope to see you in store again soon.
Philip Loring  19/06/2024  5 stars
We have bought a few pieces from Vale Furnishers over the past couple of years and have always had good advice and excellent service. We are very pleased with the two Boulder sofas recently purchased The delivery service and collection of the old suite was faultless. I would highly recommend Vale Furnishers.
Jeremy Colson  08/06/2024  5 stars
We visited Ash Vale furnishers just after Christmas. We chose a beautiful extendable table with 8 chairs which all swivel! We also chose a beautifil Tempur Ottaman bed & Tempur mattress & pillows. Everything was delivered this week for our new house. Once we ordered everything, Barbara kept us regularly updated regarding our order and everything was delivered today, on time as agreed. The delivery drivers were Andy & Kevin who were superb. Thanks guys! We now need to visit Vale Furnishers for the next items for our new house! I would highly recommend this business, we’ve had a fantastic experience from start to finish. Thank you
Andy Blake  06/06/2024  5 stars
We purchased 2 seater recliner sofa. We had so many colours & fabrics to choose from, nothing was too much bother for them. You were not pressurised & were able to take your time & take samples away. Every member of staff were so helpful. The furniture was delivered when we had expected it by 2 great guys & set everything up and checked it was working. All packaging was taken away. Also we were able to get them to take our old sofa away.
a lowe  30/05/2024  5 stars
Excellent customer service, range of products and delivary, kept informed ,everyone very polite and lovely to deal with, loved the idea that they take away the furniture you are replacing and give it to Hospice shop who will sell if they can .Really impressed with the whole experience.
peter  28/05/2024  5 stars
Thanks to Carmen for her professional and very helpful handling of our purchase. Also thanks to the delivery staff for their hard work shifting furniture through narrow doorways. The furniture met all our expectations and looks great. Well done Vale Furnishers!!
Peter Smith  26/05/2024  5 stars
So very pleased with the service received when buying our new sofa and armchair. The showroom experience was excellent with us being able to take our time making a section without being hassled and once our choice was made the sales staff were helpful and informative. Delivery was on time and the two delivery men were very efficient and careful. Have used Vale Furnishers before and will certainly use them in the future.
Tony Jarvis  21/05/2024  5 stars
We have received great service from Vale Furnishing on two occasions. On the first we purchased a ceramic table that had an issue with mismatched top sections. Vale Furnishing came and inspected and got everything resolved without any further intervention from us. On the second occasion Trina came out to help with selection of chairs to match the table. Trina's input was crucial in coming to a conclusion on chair design and fabric selection. The purchase and delivery process was very straightforward. Vale clearly care about customer satisfaction and are now our "go to" store. They just need to install a coffee shop at their store!

Vale Furnishers Team:
Thank you for your review! I will pass this on to Trina and the rest of the Vale Furnishers team
Juliette Home  21/05/2024  5 stars
Excellent service from Vale Furnishers. We visited the showroom and Harvey assisted us with our purchase of a sofa and armchair. We placed our order in mid Feb and received delivery beginning of May. Barbara was efficient and friendly when organising the delivery and payments. The delivery drivers Andrew and Aaron were on time and professional. We are very happy with the quality and style of our new furniture and with the service provided by the team at Vale Furnishes. Would definitely visit again.

Vale Furnishers Team:
Thank you for your lovely review and photos, your new sofa and armchair look great in your living room! I will pass on your gratitude to everyone involved.
Paul Stearn  20/05/2024  5 stars
We ordered our new sofas from Vale and from start to finish we received nothing but great service. Carmen was really good in the showroom. We said to her, when we arrived, that we knew what we wanted, that we just needed to order it and didn't need the hard sell on anything else and she listened and just took our order. It arrived on time and the delivery guys we so good. We were given an arrival slot, which was about to end when we received a phone call apologising, confirming they'd be with us in 15 mins. They were polite and put the sofas where we asked, then proceed to unpack, check them and take all the rubbish away. Great service Vale!!

Vale Furnishers Team:
Thanks for your great review, Paul! I'll make sure to pass this on to all involved.
Ann Harrup  15/05/2024  5 stars
Fantastic service from start to finish. My new Parker Knoll reclining chairs are lovely and the guys who delivered were very courteous when installing them and taking away my old chairs. The shop kept me updated on delivery and the staff are really lovely. I shall be returning when I need something else.

Vale Furnishers Team:
Thanks for your lovely review, Ann! I'll make sure to pass this on to the team.
Gareth Wokes  13/05/2024  5 stars
Excellent communication and service
Kim Arscott  12/05/2024  5 stars
Bought two new sofas from Vale Furnishers (not the first or last time we will use them). A thoroughly professional outfit from first enquiry through to delivery. Great selection of furniture at their modern showroom and competitively priced. Delivery took a little longer than expected, but once received by Vale they went out of their way to deliver urgently. I have no problem recommending Vale Furnishers to anyone.

Vale Furnishers Team:
Thanks for your glowing review Kim! I'm glad we were able to help with your sofa purchase.
andrew jones  12/05/2024  5 stars
Looking for new sofas. Service was top rate! Really understand our need, and gave recommendations based on need. Best retail experience my mother has had.
Peter Seabrook-Harris  08/05/2024  5 stars
We've bought loads of furniture from these guys. Very knowledgeable and service is first class. Not cheap but the quality is first rate and the old maxim that you get what you pay for stands out. The delivery guys will also assemble and position furniture and offer great advice and aftersales too. Dont take credit cards but do offer interest free options.
Terry Sloane  04/05/2024  5 stars
Great choice of quality, stylish items, and patient, knowledgeable staff.
Jessica Parish  03/05/2024  5 stars
Lovely products, so happy with my sofas! Customer service was great, and excellent delivery, even got a cancellation slot sooner. Special thanks to Harvey Bruce for his help!
Victoria Waters  03/05/2024  5 stars
Beautiful shop and very helpful and friendly staff.
Alan Bartram  25/04/2024  5 stars
Vale Furnishers has been our favourite furniture supplier for many years and in our opinion is the best for quality, range and service; from the helpful, knowledgeable, low-key sales staff to the skilful and pleasant delivery team. We have always been completely satisfied and our 2 new sofas look great!
Brent Chiswick  24/04/2024  5 stars
We visited the Ash Vale store to purchase a new Hypnos mattress. We were met by Carmen who spent as long as needed with us, letting us try many different mattresses and helpfully suggesting different options to achieve the comfort level we were after. We finally decided on the one we wanted and it has now been delivered, sooner than we expected. The entire buying experience, together with Carmens help, was exceptional. We wouldn’t hesitate to buy again from Vale Furnishers.
Tim Mclaughlin  23/04/2024  5 stars
As usual, can't go wrong at Vale Furnishers. We usually go directly to them for furniture, and have done for many years. Thought we'd shop around for a new sofa. Just wasted petrol. Great staff, knowledgeable, no pressure. High quality products. fantastic shopping experience.
Paul Barnett  23/04/2024  5 stars
Great service and good communication. I found the staff at all levels from on the sales floor to the delivery team very helpful and professional. Highly recommend
Stuart Gain  22/04/2024  5 stars
What a fabulous showroom. This was a suggestion from family members to go and see when we were looking for a new sofa. It certainly didn’t disappoint. You would be hard pressed not to find what you want. We not only found a great sofa but came away with a perfect table as well. All the staff are lovely, helpful and knowledgeable. We will certainly be back and would throughly recommend. Thank you Ash Vale Furnishings for a wonderful service.
Ulises Dominguez  22/04/2024  5 stars
Vale Furnishers products have always been great and, again, they were just great with our new sofa. From the service at the shop to the delivery they were fantastic and we are really enjoying our new sofa.
Sigrun Le Clercq  17/04/2024  5 stars
We bought new beds last year and found Vale Furnishers really good. Lots of choice and great service, so relaxing looking around so when we needed a new settee we went back. Very pleased with our choice and really good delivery service. A special thank you to John who gave us great advice.